Dr. David Martin spoke again at the EU Parliament

The bald, sporty-looking man reminded me of a Zen monk when I first heard him speak in 2020. His presentation was confident, here was a man who had looked carefully at the facts and did not want to beat around the bush. I am therefore surprised that he was able to find a podium in the European Parliament on May 3 this year, where his speech actually received applause! He was supposed to speak for 45 minutes, but because people arrived late it was only 21 minutes. The video has been viewed 4 billion times, according to the latest reports. It is the most downloaded video in history.

Recently I saw the character head appear again; it was a fragment of an interview whose title says: donΒ΄t fear the coming lockdowns, the Cabal is already dead. Intriguing title, right? I wanted to see the entire interview and found it on the BitChute channel ManInAmerica. My wife and and I watched and listened to this last evening and were deeply touched by the wonderful conversation.

In this interview, David Martin already referred to his second visit to the European Parliament, which took place last day. I have already found a recording of it, recorded with a smartphone, in which the gravity of the crimes committed are mentioned with urge.

In recent years I have uploaded more videos of this man on my channel AweandGrace; you can find them here.

Leave a comment