Listen Human, lose your punch cards

Tremendous grief flows through mankind, begotten in many ways. Sorrow and suffering are of all times, but these days no mortal escapes their seriousness. Forces play a role in all areas of life that forfeit the well-being of and peace between people. And when we think about the instigators of evil, we all see different perpetrators, which only intensifies the crisis; we don’t agree on anything anymore. Humanity is in danger of perishing because of its own label greed.

For this reason I was unable to write for some time. A writer uses words, which are labels, to make himself understood, but is not about how his language works in listeners. Deep powerlessness became my part in the realization that speaking exactly does not guarantee being heard. Everything I say is going to be filtered through programs already running in the ears of those who listen, punch cards that let through only parts of what is being said. It gave me writer’s block; saying something had become pointless in a world in which lies reign and the punch cards in almost all world citizens have not yet been able to avoid this. The mind control became overwhelmingly clear to me.

Humanity is sinking through its own soil. Rather, in every man the conception of humanity sinks through his own hooves. This means panic in everyone involved. That may not look like panic to anyone, because panic goes underground for many as denial, depression or any coping mechanism. Really facing the facts is extremely rare, a claim to which I would like to add the confession that I also often look away when things get too heavy for me. It’s not about guilt here; it’s about insight. Understanding is best for everyone, including the so-called Illuminati or Reptiles or Anunnaki. Why? Because everything is inseparable from each other, and where dualistic thinking believes to gain an advantage from the disadvantage of another, an untenable kingdom has been created.

I am not writing to fight anyone or anything, even though I am not in favor of abusers. I like to write for the True Order, in which everything that exists is served. In modern discourse, dualism is the trap from which virtually no one can escape; thus nature is brought to damnation. That a person cannot see that this means his own damnation remains a mystery to me to this day, except for what I already mentioned: whoever does not see freedom is mind controlled.

All religions tell the world citizen that he or she is an ego that has to sacrifice himself to God. If you are not religious you can also see the truth of this in these days: if I keep chasing my conditioned thoughts I cannot see what is really going on. Reality is not religious, neither is God. Thinking is, thoughts are, conditioned and if you just believe your thoughts you are a slave. Those who know you are willing to be that slave, know where to find you. Few dare to see that this project is so enormously large, which is why the project seems to be succeeding. However, I’m not buying it. Bad project, I know better.

My better is not better. Let’s talk.

Democracy is a psy-op, that much is clear. All political systems are false because they have no heart and are made by people who do not trust their own hearts and nature. I trust nature. That is why I am in favor of farmers and against dictatorship. That is why I am favor of freedom of expression and against anyone who wants people to shut up in order to save democracy.

When people are materially in a bad position, politically in unsafe situations, they often become spiritual. Those are labels again, and don’t free anyone from the matrix that’s going on here. The only freedom is Silence that sees the matrix freely. In the world and not of the world. Realize the freedom of Silence, Silence in your bed when you see your sins and also see that you failed to prevent them. Silence is Blessing, Silence Is. From this Blessing all your sins are already forgiven and you are good to your greatest enemy. It’s not a command, because that’s the matrix. It is Truly Blessing as your Awareness Here Now.

The world makes you doubt, it’s your approach to it.

I’m done, glad you wanted to hear me.

.

Leave a comment