How to stay sane in the madhouse?

The madhouse, currently going global, lives on lies and deceit. How does a person survive among all this decay? I answer: by identifying the lies and deceit and thus no longer allowing them as a starting point within one’s own body-mind and social sphere.

This is a simple principle, not difficult to understand. In practice, however, the implementation of this principle seems less simple. If a friend cheats on you, you can say goodbye and say you don’t put up with it; if governments of all countries cheat you and want to enslave you, saying goodbye is not an option; every new day you have to deal with their terror.

In addition, the agenda that is rolling out here has many arrows to its bow. The corona hoax locked the world down; when enough people realized that something was wrong here, corona measures were scaled back. In its place came other forms of deceit: the climate hoax, the fantastic nitrogen problem and we must, it is said, go to Central Bank Digital Currency (CBDC) to fight corruption. While in the madhouse everything is reversed, the CBDC is the corruption that makes slavery possible worldwide. Keep paying cash people, don’t believe the convenience of your ‘smart’ phone. Smart for whom?

There is so much madness going on that the next ‘problem’ is already presenting itself when the previous one has not yet been solved. All the problems do not come from nature but are created. Nature is abundant, the agenda wants shortages.

The overwhelming influence of global governments can rightly be called a mindfuck, and because of its persistence, mind control. People want to be free but no longer see how, because they remain trapped in reactive emotions.

Many alternative media continue to focus on what they do not want. People who consider themselves ‘awake’ and testify to this on social media, have also been showing for three years since the first lockdown that they cannot release themselves mentally from their ‘masters’. That can be different, stronger: this IS different.

You don’t ask for freedom from your oppressors, you already live freedom. Every other starting point already has submission in it and negotiates with its attackers.

In the netherlands, the Farmers Burger Movement (BBB: Boeren Burger Beweging) has tasted an impressive election result last week. I saw on Twitter that this was internationally celebrated by many as a victory for Dutch farmers. In reality, BBB votes for compulsory expropriation of farmers and BBB negotiates on the basis of the nitrogen hoax. Nothing is what it seems; believe nothing.

I support the farmers, not Bill Gates’ cannibalistic carcinogenic lab meat that extracts cells from aborted fetuses. I think compulsory expropriation is a form of theft and I support farmers who don’t accept theft.

If you want to understand the disease of this world through the thinking models of this world, you are already starting crazy. That’s why I didn’t post for about three months, with a few exceptions, so that I could break free from running programs and the labeling compulsion that belong to the mindfuck and mindcontrol.

Squeezing oranges and half a lemon in the morning, that’s how the day starts. No, actually the day starts earlier, when I wake up in and as free light and my brain constructs a world out of this. Do I believe that world? It is only ‘my world’, my interest in the madhouse that I saw being born after awakening. No, I don’t believe it. I tackle the madness exactly where I recognize it: within myself. In fact, I don’t tackle anything; seeing itself makes madness disappear.

In the olden days I came up with the best spiritual teachers to counteract the madness; but I also let this go after acknowledging the dualism in that approach. Nothing is needed to be free already, that is precisely why it may be called Being Free.

.

Leave a comment